经销商

北美

 

美国

 

佛罗里达、阿鲁巴岛和库拉索地区

夏威夷

Traeger Brothers & Associates
12405 S.W. 130th Street
Miami, Florida 33186
电话: 305-371-5551
传真: 305-371-8808
quotes@traeger.com
www.traeger.com
D & M Hydraulic
94 148 Leowaena St.
Wipahu, HI 96797
电话: 808-671-2420
传真: 808-676-7612

联系人: Mark Simao
电子邮件:mark@dmhawaii.net
   

密苏里州

蒙大拿州 & 怀俄明州

Pioneer
400 Russell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63104
电话: 618-255-2198
传真: 618-255-2865
联系人: Terry Hickey
电子邮件: thickey@pioneerindustrial.com
www.pioneerindustrial.com
Flowmark
6837 Commercial Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
电话: 406-652-1218
传真: 460-652-6870
电子邮件: Eric@flowmarkhightech.com
www.flowmarkhightech.com
   

北卡罗莱纳州

俄克拉荷马州

Anchor Industrial Sales Inc.
1295 Southpark Drive
Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
电话: 800-476-7955
传真: 800-962-0447
联系人: Cory Raczenski
inform@anchorindustrialsales.com
www.anchorindustrialsales.com
Harrison
6130 E. 13th St.
Tulsa, OK 74158
电话: 918-838-9961
1-800-324-9961
传真: 918-838-9965
电子邮件: harrisongasket1@prodigy.net
www.harrisongasket.net
   

俄亥俄州 & 西弗吉尼亚州

 
Cincinnati Gasket
40 Illinois Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45215
电话: 513-761-3458
传真: 513-761-2994
联系人: Bill Phelan
电子邮件: phelanb@cincinnatigasket.com
www.cincinnatigasket.com
Gaskets, Packing and Seals
P.O. Box 509
2323 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26102
电话: 304-422-3880
传真: 304-422-9476
联系人: James Boggs
电子邮件: jaboggs@sealsolutions.com
www.sealsolutions.com
   

德克萨斯

 
Corpus Christi Gasket
P.O. Box 4074
Corpus Christi, TX 78469
电话: 361-884-6366
1-800-460-6366
传真: 361-884-0695
联系人: David Massey
电子邮件: ccgasket@aol.com
www.ccgasket.com
Fluid Sealing Products, Ltd.
155 S. Belt Industrial Dr.
Houston, TX 77047
电话: 1-800-460-1028
传真: 713-910-1227
联系人: John Blake
电子邮件:jblake@fluidsealingproducts.com
www.fluidsealingproducts.com
   
Gaskets & Packing Inc.
405 E. 10th St
Borger, TX 79008
电话: 1-800-624-7074
传真: 806-274-6516
联系人: Don Bybee
电子邮件: dbybee@sealing.com
www.sealing.com
Lone Star Gasket and Supply
1416 North Grant
Odessa, TX 79761
电话: 432-333-1615
1-800-658-2729
传真: 432-334-8661
联系人: Kenny Wallace
电子邮件: gaskets@swbell.net
www.lonestargasket.com
   

加拿大

 

阿尔伯塔省

 

Norwesco Edmonton
9510-39 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5T9
电话: 780-437-5440
传真: 780-436-0203
联系人: Pat Boyko
电子邮件: pboyko@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
Norwesco Fort McMurray
291B MacAlpine Crescent
Fort McMurray AB, T9H 4Y4
电话: 780-743-4446
传真: 780-791-5637
联系人: Cory Scriven
电子邮件: cscriven@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
   
Norwesco Calgary
6908L - 6th Street S.E.
Calgary AB, T2H 2K4
电话: 403-258-3883
传真: 403-259-5823
Contact: Rod Milton
电子邮件: rmilton@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
 
   

纽芬兰省

新斯科舍省、新布伦斯维克省 & 爱德华王子岛

TTL Supply Limited
51 Sagona Ave, Unit #6,
Mount Pearl NF, A1N 4P9
电话: 709- 579-2801
传真: 709- 579-9771
联系人: Todd Moar
电子邮件:tmoar@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
TTL Supply Limited
78 Burbridge Ave
Dartmouth NS, B3B 0G7
电话: 902-468-5202
免费热线: 800-295-3365
传真: 902-468-2041
联系人: Jamie Weatherhead
电子邮件:jweatherhead@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
   

魁北克省

 
Teckno Valve Inc
2111A rue Leonard-de-Vinci
Sainte-Julie, Quebec  J3E 1Z2
电话: 450-649-7333
免费热线: 877-646-3201
传真: 450-649-5533
联系人: Yvon Trahan
电子邮件: ytrahan@tecknovalve.com
www.tecknovalve.com
 
   

欧洲

 

德国

 
IDT Germany
Postfach 13 02 70
D-45292 Essen
Germany
联系人: Karsten Frontzek
电话: + 49 (2 01) 8 55 11 0
传真: +49 (2 01)8 55 35 55
电子邮件: essen@idt-dichtungen.de
www.idt-dichtungen.de
 
   

英国

 
Alba Gaskets Limited
Block 1, Unit 10
Souterhead Industrial Centre Altens
Aberdeen, Scotland, UK AB12 3LF
电话: +44 (0) 1224 249414
传真: +44 (0)1224 248948
联系人: Brad Smith or Ashley Smith
电子邮件: ash@albagaskets.co.uk
www.albagaskets.co.uk
Specialised Engineering
Products Limited

C2-C7 Premier Centre
Abbey Park Industrial Estate
Romsey
Hampshire, UK SO51 9DG
电话: +44 (0) 1794 830757
传真: +44 (0) 1794 830736
联系人: Shaun Badminton

电子邮件: sales@specialisedengineering.co.uk
www.specialisedengineering.co.uk
   

芬兰

 
MRC Transmark Finland
Viinikankaari 7
01530 Vantaa
Finland
电话: +358 10 830 7500
传真: +358 10 830 7501
联系人:
Henri Hakkarainen
henri.hakkarainen@mrctransmark.com
Tuomas Petterson
T.Petterson@transmark-fcx.com
www.mrctransmark.com
 
   

澳大拉西亚

 

澳大利亚

新西兰

Associated Gaskets Pty., Ltd.
PO Box 349
Revesby North, NSW 2212
Australia
Phone: +61 (2) 9774-3333
传真: +61 (2) 9774-1500
联系人: Peter Waters
电子邮件: salesenquiries@agaus.com.au
www.agaus.com.au
Shuk Engineering Distributors
336 Devon St. East
New Plymouth
New Zealand
电话: +64 (6) 758 8300
传真: +64 (6) 758 1756
联系人: Alan Mountain
电子邮件: alan@shuk.co.nz
www.shuk.co.nz
   

中国

马来西亚

上海求卓机&电有限公司
上海市浦东新区张杨路 707 号生命人寿大厦 2303 室,200120
电话: +86 (21) 61040188
传真: +86 (21) 61040186
电子邮件: office@qiuzhuo.com
Alfa-Meli Precision Industries Sdn., Bhd.
Unit C-8-3, 8th Floor, Block C Megan Avenue II No. 12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng Kuala Lumpur 50450 Malaysia 电话: +60 (3) 2164-4889
传真: +60 (3) 2161-2889
联系人: Khamsani
电子邮件: khamsani@alfameli.com
www.alfameli.com
   

菲律宾

新加坡

FH Commercial, Inc.
22 Anonas Road
FH Building, Potrero
Malabon City
Philippines
电话: +63 (2) 361-4235
传真: +63 (2) 361-3759
联系人: Jose Francia
电子邮件: fhci@pldtdsl.net
www.fhcommercial.com
Econosto Singapore Pte., Ltd.
No. 76, Tuas Avenue 11
Singapore 639094
Singapore
电话: +65 68625200
传真: +65 68613822
联系人: Adrian Lee
电子邮件: adrianlee@econosto.net
www.econosto.com.sg
   

泰国

 
Tatlee (Thailand) LTD.
147/54 Mapya Rd.
MapTaPhut, Muang Rayong
Rayong 21150, Thailand
电话: +66 (0) 38 681321-22
681241-42 
传真: +66 (0) 38 681 284
电子邮件: tatlee@tatleethailand.com
www.tatleethailand.com
 
   

中东

 

阿联酋

沙特

Safar Oilfield Services
P.O. Box 43284
Abu Dhabi, UAE
12-4486347
电话: +9712-4486347
传真: +9712-4489641
联系人: Rick G. LeMonnier
电子邮件: safaroil@emirates.net.ae
www.safaroil.com
Alaa International Rubber & Gasket Factory
P.O. Box 9998
Dammam 31423
Saudi Arabia
电话: +966 (3) 8470033
传真: +966 (3) 8473181
联系人: Romeo Maceda
电子邮件: dhahrangaskets@afi.com.sa
www.afi.com.sa
   

拉美 & 加勒比

Lamons

美国联系人

阿根廷

7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77061, USA
电话: +713-222-0284
传真: +713-547-9590
联系人:Mauricio Bielaz
电子邮件:Mauricio.Bielaz@lamons.com
Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentina
电话: +54-11-4709-0069
传真: +54-11-4709-0066
联系人: Marcelo Schonfeld
电子邮件: mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
   

智利

哥伦比亚

FLOWVALVE Sistemas e Ingenieria Ltda.
Rio Refugio 9661 - Parque Empresarial Enea
Pudahel
Santiago, Chile
电话: +56-2-482-3500
传真: +56-2-482-3501
联系人: Ricardo Oyarzun
电子邮件: royarzun@flowvalve.cl
www.flowvalve.cl
Flexilatina de Colombia Ltda.
Cra. 40 No. 20 A 53
Bogota
电话: +269 0950
传真: +344 0107
联系人:Edgard Ferro
电子邮件:ggeneral@flexilatina.com
www.flexilatina.com
   

厄瓜多尔

墨西哥

American Pipes & Instruments Cia. Ltda
Francisco Garcia N 70-74
y Sebastian Moreno
Quito, Ecuador
电话: +5932-2800-346
传真: +5932-2800-349
联系人: Hernan Jaramillo
电子邮件:apigerencia@puntonet.ec
Ingenieria Y Distribucion Industrial  SA DE CV
18 De Marzo 3101 Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz 96518
电话: +(52) 921-2135453
传真: +(52) 921-2135528
联系人: Jose Palencia
   

秘鲁

特立尼达

SJ Servi S.A.C.
Pasaje Los Pinos 190  Piso 11
Interior 1107
Miraflores - Lima, Peru
电话: +511-243-7659,
+511-446-3919
联系人: Teresa Nieves Vaca Sanchez
电子邮件: ventas.lima@sjservi.com
www.sjservi.com
Dumore Enterprises Ltd.
12-20 St. Joseph Road
San Fernando 
Trinidad
电话: +868-657-5296
传真: +868-653-3870
联系人: Dan Jodhan
电子邮件: dan.jodhan@dumore.net
www.dumore-enterprises.net
   

乌拉圭

委内瑞拉

Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentina
电话: +54-11-4709-0069
传真: +54-11-4709-0066
联系人: Marcelo Schonfeld
电子邮件: mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
Riese Industrial C.A.
Av Abraham Lincoln / Calle Olimpo
Torre Domus P.3 Ofc 3-C
Sabana Grande **
Caracas, Venezuela
电话: +58-212-782-5949
传真: +58-212-793-8707
联系人: Alvaro Roa
电子邮件: riesevtas1@cantv.net
www.rieseindustrial.com