地点

德克萨斯

Lamons 总部
7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, TX 77061
713-222-0284
免费热线 1-800-231-6906
传真 713-547-9502
Lamons 紧固件部门
4845 Homestead Rd. #500
Houston, TX 77028
713-673-5376
传真 713-673-5379
Dave Metzer
Dave.Metzer@lamons.com
Lamons Freeport
603 Jaco
Clute, TX 77531
979- 265-2100
传真 979-265-1934
Tammy Fillip
Tammy.Fillip@lamons.com
Lamons Beaumont
1060 Fannin
Beaumont, TX 77701
409-838-6304
传真 409-838-6336
Mike Vaughn
Mike.Vaughn@lamons.com

加利福尼亚

Lamons Martinez
189 Arthur Road
Martinez, CA 94553
925-313-9080
传真 925-313-9348
Bill Hinderman
Bill.Hinderman@lamons.com
Lamons Rancho Dominguez
20009 South Rancho Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
310-886-1133
传真 310-886-3995
Joe Medina
Joe.Medina@lamons.com

佛罗里达

Lamons Florida
Lamons Florida
941-926-4606
传真 941-929-1890
Ron Kovilaritch
Ron.Kovilaritch@lamons.com

伊利诺伊

Lamons Joliet
3305 Corporate Dr
Joliet, IL 60436
815-744-3902
传真 815-744-5026
Mark McGinnis
Mark.McGinnis@lamons.com

路易斯安那

Lamons Baton Rouge
7150 Exchequer Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-292-4250
传真 225-291-6623
William Michelli
William.Michelli@lamons.com
Lamons New Orleans
13959 River Road
Luling, LA. 70070
985-785-4160
传真 985-785-4177
William Michelli
Lamons Lake Charles
109 Dennis Rd.
Westlake, LA 70669
337-882-1681
传真 337-882-1687
Mike Gorton
Michael.Gorton@lamons.com

密歇根

Lamons Midland
807B Pershing St.
Midland, MI 48640
989-488-4580
传真 989-488-4669
Terry Allen
Terry.Allen@lamons.com

明尼苏达

Lamons St.Paul/Minnesota
1045 Westgate Dr.
Suite 20
St. Paul, MN 55114
612-632-2333
Troy Thoennes
Troy.Thoennes@lamons.com

宾夕法尼亚

Lamons Boothwyn
1 Chelsea Drive
Suite 103/104
Boothwyn, PA 19061
610-364-1111
传真 610-364-1188
Ed Wiehagen
Edward.Wiehagen@lamons.com

犹他

Lamons Salt Lake City
2050 N Redwood Rd Suites 80 & 90
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801- 532-2338
传真 801-532-2410
Chase Hancuff
Chase.Hancuff@lamons.com

华盛顿

Lamons Bellingham
2005 Division
Bellingham, WA 98226
360-733-3831
传真 360-733-3558
Bret Wood
Bret.Wood@lamons.com

巴西

Lamons Brazil
Rua Agrimensor Sugaya, 288 Itaquera
São Paulo-SP
Brazil
+55 11 3372 8060
传真 +55 11 3372 8050
Marcelo Turco
Marcelo.Turco@lamons.com

加拿大

Lamons Edmonton
4111 – 53 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3R5 Canada
780-461-5557
传真 780-461-7036
Brian Joyce
Brian.Joyce@lamons.com
Lamons Ft. Erie
240 Jarvis Street
Fort Erie, Ontario
L2A 2S5 Canada
905-871-0600
传真 905-871-6178
Chris Burnett
Chris.Burnett@lamons.com
Lamons Sarnia
835 Upper Canada Dr.
Sarnia, Ontario
N7W 1A3 Canada
519-332-1800
传真 519-332-8060
Graham Bassett
Graham.Bassett@lamons.com
Lamons Florida
Lamons Vancouver
604 365 6331
1-800-344-5413
传真 360-733-3558
Paul Henry
Paul.Henry@lamons.com

中国

Lamons 杭州公司
中华人民共和国
浙江杭州出口加工区
4 号楼
310018
+00571-86727234
传真 +0086-571-86727232
Percy Xu
Percy.Xu@lamons.com
Lamons 张家港
中华人民共和国
江苏省张家港市
金港镇
晨港路 2 号
215631
+0086 512 56720109
传真 +0086 512 56720100
Richard Xu Richard.Xu@lamons.com

印度

Lamons India
Lamons India
Subhadra Estte,
Sector-58
Samaipur Road, Ballabgarh
Faridabad, Haryana
121004, India
+91 129 416 8120
+91 981 044 0214
Sanjeev Kashyap
Sanjeev.Kashyap@lamons.com

荷兰

Lamons Rotterdam
Butaanweg 5B
3196 KC Rotterdam
The Netherlands
31 (0) 10-4290388
传真: 31 (0) 10-4956850
Alwin Nieuwpoort
Rotterdam.sales@lamons.com

新加坡

Lamons Singapore
3 Tuas Avenue 10
Singapore 639127
Republic of Singapore
+65 68625155
传真: +65 68625755
Long Hian Sun
HianSun.Long@Lamons.com

西班牙

Lamons Ibérica Tarragona
Poligono Industrial L'Alba
Avinguda Vila del Comu,
Parcelas 31, 32, 33
43480 Vila Seca (Tarragona)
Spain
+34-608-78-49-48
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com
Lamons India
Lamons Ibérica Madrid
Avda. Manoteras, 10
Portal B. Loft. 310
28050-Madrid –E
Spain
+34-91-392-41-20
传真 +34-91-392-41-60
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com

英国

Lamons UK
Units 4-8 Pegasus Square
Innovation Way
Europarc
Grimsby
N.E. Lincolnshire
England, DN37 9TT
United Kingdom
44 1472 250033
传真 44 1 472 250034
Tarek Said
Tarek.Said@lamons.com