Distributeurs

Noord-Amerika

 

Verenigde Staten

 

Florida, Aruba & Regio Curaçao

Hawaii

Traeger Brothers & Associates
12405 S.W. 130th Street
Miami, Florida 33186
Telefoon: 305-371-5551
Fax: 305-371-8808
quotes@traeger.com
www.traeger.com
D & M Hydraulic
94 148 Leowaena St.
Wipahu, HI 96797
Telefoon: 808-671-2420
Fax: 808-676-7612

Contactpersoon: Mark Simao
E-mail: mark@dmhawaii.net
   

Missouri

Montana & Wyoming

Pioneer
400 Russell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Telefoon: 618-255-2198
Fax: 618-255-2865
Contactpersoon: Terry Hickey
E-mail: thickey@pioneerindustrial.com
www.pioneerindustrial.com
Flowmark
6837 Commercial Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
Telefoon: 406-652-1218
Fax: 460-652-6870
E-Mail: Eric@flowmarkhightech.com
www.flowmarkhightech.com
   

North Carolina

Oklahoma

Anchor Industrial Sales Inc.
1295 Southpark Drive
Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
Telefoon: 800-476-7955
Fax: 800-962-0447
Contactpersoon: Cory Raczenski
inform@anchorindustrialsales.com
www.anchorindustrialsales.com
Harrison
6130 E. 13th St.
Tulsa, OK 74158
Telefoon: 918-838-9961
1-800-324-9961
Fax: 918-838-9965
E-Mail: harrisongasket1@prodigy.net
www.harrisongasket.net
   

Ohio & West Virginia

 
Cincinnati Gasket
40 Illinois Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telefoon: 513-761-3458
Fax: 513-761-2994
Contactpersoon: Bill Phelan
E-mail: phelanb@cincinnatigasket.com
www.cincinnatigasket.com
Gaskets, Packing and Seals
P.O. Box 509
2323 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26102
Telefoon: 304-422-3880
Fax: 304-422-9476
Contactpersoon: James Boggs
E-mail: jaboggs@sealsolutions.com
www.sealsolutions.com
   

Texas

 
Corpus Christi Gasket
P.O. Box 4074
Corpus Christi, TX 78469
Telefoon: 361-884-6366
1-800-460-6366
Fax: 361-884-0695
Contactpersoon: David Massey
E-mail: ccgasket@aol.com
www.ccgasket.com
Fluid Sealing Products, Ltd.
155 S. Belt Industrial Dr.
Houston, TX 77047
Telefoon: 1-800-460-1028
Fax: 713-910-1227
Contactpersoon: John Blake
Email:jblake@fluidsealingproducts.com
www.fluidsealingproducts.com
   
Gaskets & Packing Inc.
405 E. 10th St
Borger, TX 79008
Telefoon: 1-800-624-7074
Fax: 806-274-6516
Contactpersoon: Don Bybee
E-mail: dbybee@sealing.com
www.sealing.com
Lone Star Gasket and Supply
1416 North Grant
Odessa, TX 79761
Telefoon: 432-333-1615
1-800-658-2729
Fax: 432-334-8661
Contactpersoon: Kenny Wallace
E-mail: gaskets@swbell.net
www.lonestargasket.com
   

Canada

 

Alberta

 

Norwesco Edmonton
9510-39 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5T9
Telefoon: 780-437-5440
Fax: 780-436-0203
Contactpersoon: Pat Boyko
E-mail: pboyko@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
Norwesco Fort McMurray
291B MacAlpine Crescent
Fort McMurray AB, T9H 4Y4
Telefoon: 780-743-4446
Fax: 780-791-5637
Contactpersoon: Cory Scriven
E-mail: cscriven@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
   
Norwesco Calgary
6908L - 6th Street S.E.
Calgary AB, T2H 2K4
Telefoon: 403-258-3883
Fax: 403-259-5823
Contactpersoon: Rod Milton
E-mail: rmilton@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
 
   

Newfoundland

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

TTL Supply Limited
51 Sagona Ave, Unit #6,
Mount Pearl NF, A1N 4P9
Telefoon: 709- 579-2801
Fax: 709- 579-9771
Contactpersoon: Todd Moar
E-mail:tmoar@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
TTL Supply Limited
78 Burbridge Ave
Dartmouth NS, B3B 0G7
Telefoon: 902-468-5202
Kosteloos: 800-295-3365
Fax: 902-468-2041
Contactpersoon: Jamie Weatherhead
E-mail: jweatherhead@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
   

Quebec

 
Teckno Valve Inc
2111A rue Leonard-de-Vinci
Sainte-Julie, Quebec  J3E 1Z2
Telefoon: 450-649-7333
Gratis: 877-646-3201
Fax: 450-649-5533
Contactpersoon: Yvon Trahan
E-mail: ytrahan@tecknovalve.com
www.tecknovalve.com
 
   

Europa

 

Duitsland

 
IDT Germany
Postfach 13 02 70
D-45292 Essen
Duitsland
Contactpersoon: Karsten Frontzek
Tel: + 49 (2 01) 8 55 11 0
Fax: +49 (2 01)8 55 35 55
E-mail: essen@idt-dichtungen.de
www.idt-dichtungen.de
 
   

Verenigd Koninkrijk

 
Alba Gaskets Limited
Block 1, Unit 10
Souterhead Industrial Centre Altens
Aberdeen, Schotland, Verenigd Koninkrijk AB12 3LF
Telefoonnummer: +44 (0) 1224 249414
Fax: +44 (0)1224 248948
Contactpersoon: Brad Smith of Ashley Smith
E-mail: ash@albagaskets.co.uk
www.albagaskets.co.uk
Specialised Engineering
Products Limited

C2-C7 Premier Centre
Abbey Park Industrial Estate
Romsey
Hampshire, Verenigd Koninkrijk SO51 9DG
Telefoon: +44 (0) 1794 830757
Fax: +44 (0) 1794) 830736
Contactpersoon: Shaun Badminton

E-mail: sales@specialisedengineering.co.uk
www.specialisedengineering.co.uk
   

Finland

 
MRC Transmark Finland
Viinikankaari 7
01530 Vantaa
Finland
Telefoon: +358 10 830 7500
Fax: +358 10 830 7501
Contactpersoon:
Henri Hakkarainen
henri.hakkarainen@mrctransmark.com
Tuomas Petterson
T.Petterson@transmark-fcx.com
www.mrctransmark.com
 
   

Australasia

 

Australië

Nieuw Zeeland

Associated Gaskets Pty., Ltd.
PO Box 349
Revesby North, NSW 2212
Australië
Telefoon: +61 (2) 9774-3333
Fax: +61 (2) 9774-1500
Contact: Peter Waters
E-mail: salesenquiries@agaus.com.au
www.agaus.com.au
Shuk Engineering Distributors
336 Devon St. East
New Plymouth
New Zealand
Telefoon: +64 (6) 758 8300
Fax: +64 (6) 758 1756
Contactpersoon: Alan Mountain
E-mail: alan@shuk.co.nz
www.shuk.co.nz
   

China

Maleisië

Shanghai Qiuzhuo E&M Co., Ltd.
Room 2303, Sino Life Tower No. 707, Zhangyang Road Pudong District 200120 Shanghai
Telefoon: +86 (21) 61040188
Fax: +86 (21) 61040186
E-mail: office@qiuzhuo.com
Alfa-Meli Precision Industries Sdn., Bhd.
Unit C-8-3, 8th Floor, Block C Megan Avenue II No. 12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng Kuala Lumpur 50450 Malaysia Telefoon: +60 (3) 2164-4889
Fax: +60 (3) 2161-2889
Contactpersoon: Khamsani
E-mail: khamsani@alfameli.com
www.alfameli.com
   

Filippijnen

Singapore

FH Commercial, Inc.
22 Anonas Road
FH Building, Potrero
Malabon City
Philippines
Telefoon: +63 (2) 361-4235
Fax: +63 (2) 361-3759
Contactpersoon: Jose Francia
E-mail: fhci@pldtdsl.net
www.fhcommercial.com
Econosto Singapore Pte., Ltd.
No. 76, Tuas Avenue 11
Singapore 639094
Singapore
Telefoon: +65 68625155
Fax: +65 68613822
Contactpersoon: Adrian Lee
E-mail: adrianlee@econosto.net
www.econosto.com.sg
   

Thailand

 
Tatlee (Thailand) LTD.
147/54 Mapya Rd.
MapTaPhut, Muang Rayong
Rayong 21150, Thailand
Telefoon: +66 (0) 38 681321-22
681241-42 
Fax : +66 (0) 38 681 284
E-mail: tatlee@tatleethailand.com
www.tatleethailand.com
 
   

Midden-Oosten

 

VAE

Saoedi Arabië

Safar Oilfield Services
P.O. Box 43284
Abu Dhabi, UAE
12-4486347
Telefoon: +9712-4486347
Fax: +9712-4489641
Contactpersoon: Rick G. LeMonnier
E-mail: safaroil@emirates.net.ae
www.safaroil.com
Alaa International Rubber & Gasket Factory
P.O. Box 9998
Dammam 31423
Saudi Arabia
Telefoon: +966 (3) 8470033
Fax: +966 (3) 8473181
Contactpersoon: Romeo Maceda
E-mail: dhahrangaskets@afi.com.sa
www.afi.com.sa
   

Latijns Amerika & Carribean

Lamons

USA Contactpersoon

Argentinië

7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77061, USA
Telefoon: +713-222-0284
Fax: +713-547-9590
Contactpersoon: Mauricio Bielaz
Email: Mauricio.Bielaz@lamons.com
Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Telefoon: +54-11-4709-0069
Fax : +54-11-4709-0066
Contactpersoon : Marcelo Schonfeld
E-mail: mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
   

Chili

Colombia

FLOWVALVE Sistemas e Ingenieria Ltda.
Rio Refugio 9661 - Parque Empresarial Enea
Pudahel
Santiago, Chile
Telefoon: +56-2-482-3500
Fax: +56-2-482-3501
Contact: Ricardo Oyarzun
E-mail: royarzun@flowvalve.cl
www.flowvalve.cl
Flexilatina de Colombia Ltda.
Cra. 40 No. 20 A 53
Bogota
Telefoon: +269 0950
Fax: +344 0107
Contactpersoon: Edgard Ferro
Email: ggeneral@flexilatina.com
www.flexilatina.com
   

Ecuador

Mexico

American Pipes & Instruments Cia. Ltda
Francisco Garcia N 70-74
y Sebastian Moreno
Quito, Ecuador
Telefoon: +5932-2800-346
Fax: +5932-2800-349
Contactpersoon: Hernan Jaramillo
Email: apigerencia@puntonet.ec
Ingenieria Y Distribucion Industrial  SA DE CV
18 De Marzo 3101 Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz 96518
Telefoon: +(52) 921-2135453
Fax: +(52) 921-2135528
Contactpersoon: Jose Palencia
   

Peru

Trinidad

SJ Servi S.A.C.
Pasaje Los Pinos 190  Piso 11
Interior 1107
Miraflores - Lima, Peru
Telefoon: +511-243-7659,
+511-446-3919
Contactpersoon: Teresa Nieves Vaca Sanchez
E-mail: ventas.lima@sjservi.com
www.sjservi.com
Dumore Enterprises Ltd.
12-20 St. Joseph Road
San Fernando 
Trinidad
Telefoon: +868-657-5296
Fax: +868-653-3870
Contactpersoon: Dan Jodhan
E-mail: dan.jodhan@dumore.net
www.dumore-enterprises.net
   

Uruguay

Venezuela

Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Telefoon: +54-11-4709-0069
Fax : +54-11-4709-0066
Contactpersoon : Marcelo Schonfeld
E-mail: mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
Riese Industrial C.A.
Av Abraham Lincoln / Calle Olimpo
Torre Domus P.3 Ofc 3-C
Sabana Grande **
Caracas, Venezuela
Telefoon: +58-212-782-5949
Fax: +58-212-793-8707
Contactpersoon: Alvaro Roa
E-mail: riesevtas1@cantv.net
www.rieseindustrial.com