Distributeurs

Amérique du Nord

 

États-Unis

 

Floride, Aruba et région de Curaçao

Hawaï

Traeger Brothers & Associates
12405 S.W. 130th Street
Miami, Floride 33186
Téléphone : 305-371-5551
Fax : 305-371-8808
quotes@traeger.com
www.traeger.com
D & M Hydraulic
94 148 Leowaena St.
Wipahu, HI 96797
Téléphone : 808-671-2420
Fax : 808-676-7612

Contact : Mark Simao
E-mail : mark@dmhawaii.net
   

Missouri

Montana & Wyoming

Pioneer
400 Russell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Téléphone : 618-255-2198
Fax : 618-255-2865
Contact : Terry Hickey
E-mail : thickey@pioneerindustrial.com
www.pioneerindustrial.com
Flowmark
6837 Commercial Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
Téléphone : 406-652-1218
Fax : 460-652-6870
E-mail : Eric@flowmarkhightech.com
www.flowmarkhightech.com
   

Caroline du Nord

Oklahoma

Anchor Industrial Sales Inc.
1295 Southpark Drive
Kernersville, Caroline du Nord 27284
Téléphone : 800-476-7955
Fax : 800-962-0447
Contact : Cory Raczenski
inform@anchorindustrialsales.com
www.anchorindustrialsales.com
Harrison
6130 E. 13th St.
Tulsa, OK 74158
Téléphone : 918-838-9961
1-800-324-9961
Fax : 918-838-9965
E-mail : harrisongasket1@prodigy.net
www.harrisongasket.net
   

Ohio & Virginie Occidentale

 
Cincinnati Gasket
40 Illinois Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Téléphone : 513-761-3458
Fax : 513-761-2994
Contact : Bill Phelan
E-mail : phelanb@cincinnatigasket.com
www.cincinnatigasket.com
Gaskets, Packing and Seals
P.O. Box 509
 2323 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26102
Téléphone : 304-422-3880
Fax : 304-422-9476
Contact : James Boggs
E-mail : jaboggs@sealsolutions.com
www.sealsolutions.com
   

Texas

 
Corpus Christi Gasket
P.O. Box 4074
Corpus Christi, TX 78469
Téléphone : 361-884-6366
1-800-460-6366
Fax : 361-884-0695
Contact : David Massey
E-mail : ccgasket@aol.com
www.ccgasket.com
Fluid Sealing Products, Ltd.
155 S. Belt Industrial Dr.
Houston, TX 77047
Téléphone : 1-800-460-1028
Fax : 713-910-1227
Contact : John Blake
E-mail :jblake@fluidsealingproducts.com
www.fluidsealingproducts.com
   
Gaskets & Packing Inc.
405 E. 10th St
Borger, TX 79008
Téléphone : 1-800-624-7074
Fax : 806-274-6516
Contact : Don Bybee
E-mail : dbybee@sealing.com
www.sealing.com
Lone Star Gasket and Supply
1416 North Grant
Odessa, TX 79761
Téléphone : 432-333-1615
1-800-658-2729
Fax : 432-334-8661
Contact : Kenny Wallace
E-mail : gaskets@swbell.net
www.lonestargasket.com
   

Canada

 

Alberta

 

Norwesco Edmonton
9510-39 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5T9
Téléphone : 780-437-5440
Fax : 780-436-0203
Contact : Pat Boyko
E-mail : pboyko@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
Norwesco Fort McMurray
291B MacAlpine Crescent
Fort McMurray AB, T9H 4Y4
Téléphone : 780-743-4446
Fax : 780-791-5637
Contact : Cory Scriven
E-mail : cscriven@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
   
Norwesco Calgary
6908L - 6th Street S.E.
Calgary AB, T2H 2K4
Téléphone : 403-258-3883
Fax : 403-259-5823
Contact : Rod Milton
E-mail : rmilton@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
 
   

Newfoundland

Nova Scotia, Nouveau-Brunswick & Île du Prince Édouard

TTL Supply Limited
51 Sagona Ave, Unit #6,
Mount Pearl NF, A1N 4P9
Téléphone : 709- 579-2801
Fax : 709- 579-9771
Contact : Todd Moar
E-mail :tmoar@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
TTL Supply Limited
78 Burbridge Ave
Dartmouth NS, B3B 0G7
Téléphone : 902-468-5202
Numéro vert : 800-295-3365
Fax : 902-468-2041
Contact : Jamie Weatherhead
E-mail : jweatherhead@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
   

Québec

 
Teckno Valve Inc
2111A rue Leonard-de-Vinci
Sainte-Julie, Quebec  J3E 1Z2
Téléphone : 450-649-7333
Numéro vert : 877-646-3201
Fax : 450-649-5533
Contact : Yvon Trahan
E-mail : ytrahan@tecknovalve.com
www.tecknovalve.com
 
   

Europe

 

Allemagne

 
IDT Germany
Postfach 13 02 70
D-45292 Essen
Allemagne
Contact : Karsten Frontzek
Tél : + 49 (2 01) 8 55 11 0
Fax : +49 (2 01)8 55 35 55
E-mail : essen@idt-dichtungen.de
www.idt-dichtungen.de
 
   

Royaume-Uni

 
Alba Gaskets Limited
Block 1, Unit 10
Souterhead Industrial Centre Altens
Aberdeen, Écosse, UK AB12 3LF
Téléphone : +44 (0) 1224 249414
Fax : +44 (0)1224 248948
Contact : Brad Smith ou Ashley Smith
E-mail : ash@albagaskets.co.uk
www.albagaskets.co.uk
Specialised Engineering
Products Limited

C2-C7 Premier Centre
Abbey Park Industrial Estate
Romsey
Hampshire, UK SO51 9DG
Téléphone : +44 (0) 1794 830757
Fax : +44 (0) 1794) 830736
Contact : Shaun Badminton

E-mail : sales@specialisedengineering.co.uk
www.specialisedengineering.co.uk
   

Finlande

 
MRC Transmark Finland
Viinikankaari 7
01530 Vantaa
Finlande
Téléphone : +358 10 830 7500
Fax : +358 10 830 7501
Contact :
Henri Hakkarainen
henri.hakkarainen@mrctransmark.com
Tuomas Petterson
T.Petterson@transmark-fcx.com
www.mrctransmark.com
 
   

Australasie

 

Australie

Nouvelle-Zélande

Associated Gaskets Pty., Ltd.
PO Box 349
 Revesby North, NSW 2212
Australie
Téléphone : +61 (2) 9774-3333
Fax : +61 (2) 9774-1500
Contact : Peter Waters
E-mail : salesenquiries@agaus.com.au
www.agaus.com.au
Shuk Engineering Distributors
336 Devon St. East
New Plymouth
Nouvelle-Zélande
Téléphone : +64 (6) 758 8300
Fax : +64 (6) 758 1756
Contact : Alan Mountain
E-mail : alan@shuk.co.nz
www.shuk.co.nz
   

Chine

Malaisie

Shanghai Qiuzhuo E&M Co., Ltd.
Room 2303, Sino Life Tower No. 707, Zhangyang Road Pudong District 200120 Shanghai
Téléphone : +86 (21) 61040188
Fax : +86 (21) 61040186
E-mail : office@qiuzhuo.com
Alfa-Meli Precision Industries Sdn., Bhd.
Unit C-8-3, 8th Floor, Block C Megan Avenue II No. 12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng Kuala Lumpur 50450 Malaisie Téléphone : +60 (3) 2164-4889
Fax : +60 (3) 2161-2889
Contact : Khamsani
E-mail : khamsani@alfameli.com
www.alfameli.com
   

Philippines

Singapour

FH Commercial, Inc.
22 Anonas Road
FH Building, Potrero
Malabon City
Philippines
Téléphone : +63 (2) 361-4235
Fax : +63 (2) 361-3759
Contact : Jose Francia
E-mail : fhci@pldtdsl.net
www.fhcommercial.com
Econosto Singapore Pte., Ltd.
No. 76, Tuas Avenue 11
 Singapour 639094
Singapour
Téléphone : +65 68625200
Fax : +65 68613822
Contact : Adrian Lee
E-mail : adrianlee@econosto.net
www.econosto.com.sg
   

Thaïlande

 
Tatlee (Thailand) LTD.
147/54 Mapya Rd.
MapTaPhut, Muang Rayong
Rayong 21150, Thaïlande
Téléphone : +66 (0) 38 681321-22
681241-42 
Fax : +66 (0) 38 681 284
E-mail : tatlee@tatleethailand.com
www.tatleethailand.com
 
   

Moyen-Orient

 

EAU

Arabie saoudite

Safar Oilfield Services
P.O. Box 43284
Abu Dhabi, EAU
12-4486347
Téléphone : +9712-4486347
Fax : +9712-4489641
Contact : Rick G. LeMonnier
E-mail : safaroil@emirates.net.ae
www.safaroil.com
Alaa International Rubber & Gasket Factory
P.O. Box 9998
Dammam 31423
Arabie saoudite
Téléphone : +966 (3) 8470033
Fax : +966 (3) 8473181
Contact : Romeo Maceda
E-mail : dhahrangaskets@afi.com.sa
www.afi.com.sa
   

Amérique latine & Caraïbes

Lamons

Contact aux États-Unis

Argentine

7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77061, États-Unis
Téléphone : +713-222-0284
Fax : +713-547-9590
Contact : Mauricio Bielaz
E-mail : Mauricio.Bielaz@lamons.com
Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentine
Téléphone : +54-11-4709-0069
Fax : +54-11-4709-0066
Contact : Marcelo Schonfeld
E-mail : mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
   

Chili

Colombie

FLOWVALVE Sistemas e Ingenieria Ltda.
Rio Refugio 9661 - Parque Empresarial Enea
Pudahel
Santiago, Chili
Téléphone : +56-2-482-3500
Fax : +56-2-482-3501
Contact : Ricardo Oyarzun
E-mail : royarzun@flowvalve.cl
www.flowvalve.cl
Flexilatina de Colombia Ltda.
Cra. 40 No. 20 A 53
Bogota
Téléphone : +269 0950
Fax : +344 0107
Contact : Edgard Ferro
E-mail : ggeneral@flexilatina.com
www.flexilatina.com
   

Équateur

Mexique

American Pipes & Instruments Cia. Ltda
Francisco Garcia N 70-74
y Sebastian Moreno
Quito, Équateur
Téléphone : +5932-2800-346
Fax : +5932-2800-349
Contact : Hernan Jaramillo
E-mail : apigerencia@puntonet.ec
Ingenieria Y Distribucion Industrial  SA DE CV
18 De Marzo 3101 Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz 96518
Téléphone : +(52) 921-2135453
Fax : +(52) 921-2135528
Contact : Jose Palencia
   

Pérou

Trinité-et-Tobago

SJ Servi S.A.C.
Pasaje Los Pinos 190  Piso 11
Interior 1107
 Miraflores - Lima, Pérou
Téléphone : +511-243-7659,
+511-446-3919
Contact : Teresa Nieves Vaca Sanchez
E-mail : ventas.lima@sjservi.com
www.sjservi.com
Dumore Enterprises Ltd.
12-20 St. Joseph Road
San Fernando 
Trinité-et-Tobago
Téléphone : +868-657-5296
Fax : +868-653-3870
Contact : Dan Jodhan
E-mail : dan.jodhan@dumore.net
www.dumore-enterprises.net
   

Uruguay

Venezuela

Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentine
Téléphone : +54-11-4709-0069
Fax : +54-11-4709-0066
Contact : Marcelo Schonfeld
E-mail : mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
Riese Industrial C.A.
Av Abraham Lincoln / Calle Olimpo
Torre Domus P.3 Ofc 3-C
Sabana Grande **
Caracas, Venezuela
Téléphone : +58-212-782-5949
Fax : +58-212-793-8707
Contact : Alvaro Roa
E-mail : riesevtas1@cantv.net
www.rieseindustrial.com