Vertriebshändler

Nordamerika

 

USA

 

Florida, Aruba & Region Curacao

Hawaii

Traeger Brothers & Associates
12405 S.W. 130th Street
Miami, Florida 33186
Telefon: +1 305 371 5551
Fax: +1 305 371 8808
quotes@traeger.com
www.traeger.com
D & M Hydraulic
94 148 Leowaena St.
Wipahu, HI 96797
Telefon: +1 808 671 2420
Fax: +1 808 676 7612

Kontakt: Mark Simao
E-Mail: mark@dmhawaii.net
   

Missouri

Montana & Wyoming

Pioneer
400 Russell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Telefon: +1 618 255 2198
Fax: +1 618 255 2865
Kontakt: Terry Hickey
E-Mail: thickey@pioneerindustrial.com
www.pioneerindustrial.com
Flowmark
6837 Commercial Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
Telefon: +1 406 652 1218
Fax: +1 460 652 6870
E-Mail: Eric@flowmarkhightech.com
www.flowmarkhightech.com
   

North Carolina

Oklahoma

Anchor Industrial Sales Inc.
1295 Southpark Drive
Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
Telefon: +1 800 476 7955
Fax: +1 800 962 0447
Kontakt: Cory Raczenski
inform@anchorindustrialsales.com
www.anchorindustrialsales.com
Harrison
6130 E. 13th St.
Tulsa, OK 74158
Telefon: +1 918 838 9961
+1 800 324 9961
Fax: +1 918 838 9965
E-Mail: harrisongasket1@prodigy.net
www.harrisongasket.net
   

Ohio & West Virginia

 
Cincinnati Gasket
40 Illinois Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telefon: +1 513 761 3458
Fax: +1 513 761 2994
Kontakt: Bill Phelan
E-Mail: phelanb@cincinnatigasket.com
www.cincinnatigasket.com
Gaskets, Packing and Seals
P.O. Box 509
2323 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26102
Telefon: +1 304 422 3880
Fax: +1 304 422 9476
Kontakt: James Boggs
email: jaboggs@sealsolutions.com
www.sealsolutions.com
   

Texas

 
Corpus Christi Gasket
P.O. Box 4074
Corpus Christi, TX 78469
Telefon: +1 361 884 6366
+1 800 460 6366
Fax: +1 361 884 0695
Kontakt: David Massey
E-Mail: ccgasket@aol.com
www.ccgasket.com
Fluid Sealing Products Ltd.
155 S. Belt Industrial Dr.
Houston, TX 77047
Telefon: + 1 800 460 1028
Fax: 713-910-1227
Kontakt: John Blake
Email:jblake@fluidsealingproducts.com
www.fluidsealingproducts.com
   
Gaskets & Packing Inc.
405 E. 10th St
Borger, TX 79008
Telefon: +1 800 624 7074
Fax: +1 806 274 6516
Kontakt: Don Bybee
E-Mail: dbybee@sealing.com
www.sealing.com
Lone Star Gasket and Supply
1416 North Grant
Odessa, TX 79761
Telefon: +1 432 333 1615
+1 800 658 2729
Fax: +1 432 334 8661
Kontakt: Kenny Wallace
E-Mail: gaskets@swbell.net
www.lonestargasket.com
   

Kanada

 

Alberta

 

Norwesco Edmonton
9510-39 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5T9
Telefon: +1 780 437 5440
Fax: +1 780 436 0203
Kontakt: Pat Boyko
E-Mail: pboyko@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
Norwesco Fort McMurray
291B MacAlpine Crescent
Fort McMurray AB, T9H 4Y4
Telefon: +1 780 743 4446
Fax: +1 780 791 5637
Kontakt: Cory Scriven
E-Mail: cscriven@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
   
Norwesco Calgary
6908L - 6th Street S.E.
Calgary AB, T2H 2K4
Telefon: +1 403 258 3883
Fax: +1 403 259 5823
Kontakt: Rod Milton
E-Mail: rmilton@norwesco.ab.ca
www.norwesco.ab.ca
 
   

Neufundland

Neuschottland, New Brunswick & Prince-Edward-Insel

TTL Supply Limited
51 Sagona Ave, Unit #6,
Mount Pearl NF, A1N 4P9
Telefon: +1 709 579 2801
Fax: +1 709 579 9771
Kontakt: Todd Moar
E-Mail:tmoar@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
TTL Supply Limited
78 Burbridge Ave
Dartmouth NS, B3B 0G7
Telefon: +1 902 468 5202
Gebührenfrei: +1 800 295 3365
Fax: +1 902 468 2041
Kontakt: Jamie Weatherhead
E-Mail: jweatherhead@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
   

Québec

 
Teckno Valve Inc
2111A rue Leonard-de-Vinci
Sainte-Julie, Québec  J3E 1Z2
Telefon: +1 450 649 7333
Gebührenfrei: +1 877 646 3201
Fax: +1 450 649 5533
Kontakt: Yvon Trahan
E-Mail: ytrahan@tecknovalve.com
www.tecknovalve.com
 
   

Europa

 

Deutschland

 
IDT Germany
Postfach 13 02 70
D-45292 Essen
Deutschland
Kontakt: Karsten Frontzek
Tel: +49 (201) 85 51 10
Telefax: +49 (201) 8 55 35 55
E-Mail: essen@idt-dichtungen.de
www.idt-dichtungen.de
 
   

Großbritannien

 
Alba Gaskets Limited
Block 1, Unit 10
Souterhead Industrial Centre Altens
Aberdeen, Schottland, Großbritannien, AB12 3LF
Telefon: +44 1224 249414
Telefax: +44 (1224) 24 89 48
Kontakt: Brad Smith oder Ashley Smith
E-Mail: ash@albagaskets.co.uk
www.albagaskets.co.uk
Specialised Engineering
Products Limited

C2-C7 Premier Centre
Abbey Park Industrial Estate
Romsey
Hampshire, Großbritannien SO51 9DG
Telefon: +44 (1794) 83 07 57
Fax: +44 (1794) 83 07 36
Kontakt: Shaun Badminton

E-Mail: sales@specialisedengineering.co.uk
www.specialisedengineering.co.uk
   

Finnland

 
MRC Transmark Finland
Viinikankaari 7
01530 Vantaa
Finnland
Telefon: Telefax +358 (10) 8 30 75 00
: +358 (10) 8 30 75 01
Kontakt:
Henri Hakkarainen
henri.hakkarainen@mrctransmark.com
Tuomas Petterson
T.Petterson@transmark-fcx.com
www.mrctransmark.com
 
   

Australien, Neuseeland und Ozeanien

 

Australien

Neuseeland

Associated Gaskets Pty., Ltd.
PO Box 349
Revesby North, NSW 2212
Australien
Telefon: +61 (2) 97 74 33 33
Fax: +61 (2) 97 74 15 00
Kontakt: Peter Waters
E-Mail: salesenquiries@agaus.com.au
www.agaus.com.au
Shuk Technik Distributors
336 Devon St. East
New Plymouth
Neuseeland
Telefon: +64 (6) 7 58 83 00
Fax: +64 (6) 7 58 17 56
Kontakt: Alan Mountain
E-Mail: alan@shuk.co.nz
www.shuk.co.nz
   

China

Malaysia

Shanghai Qiuzhuo E&M Co., Ltd.
Room 2303, Sino Life Tower No. 707, Zhangyang Road Pudong District 200120 Shanghai
Telefon: +86 (21) 61 04 01 88
Fax: +86 (21) 61 04 01 86
E-Mail: office@qiuzhuo.com
Alfa-Meli Precision Industries Sdn., Bhd.
Unit C-8-3, 8th Floor, Block C Megan Avenue II No. 12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng Kuala Lumpur 50450 Malaysia Telefon: +60 (3) 21 64 48 89
Fax: +60 (3) 21 61 28 89
Kontakt: Khamsani
E-Mail: khamsani@alfameli.com
www.alfameli.com
   

Philippinen

Singapur

FH Commercial, Inc.
22 Anonas Road
FH Building, Potrero
Malabon City
Philippinen
Telefon: +63 (2) 3 61 42 35
Fax: +63 (2) 3 61 37 59
Kontakt: Jose Francia
E-Mail: fhci@pldtdsl.net
www.fhcommercial.com
Econosto Singapur Pte., Ltd.
No. 76, Tuas Avenue 11
Singapur 639094
Singapur
Telefon: Telefax +65 68 62 52 00
: +65 68 61 38 22
Kontakt: Adrian Lee
E-Mail: adrianlee@econosto.net
www.econosto.com.sg
   

Thailand

 
Tatlee (Thailand) LTD.
147/54 Mapya Rd.
MapTaPhut, Muang Rayong
Rayong 21150, Thailand
Telefon: +66 (38) 68 13 21 22
+66 681241 42 
Fax : +66 (38) 68 12 84
E-Mail: tatlee@tatleethailand.com
www.tatleethailand.com
 
   

Naher Osten

 

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Saudi-Arabien

Safar Oilfield Services
P.O. Box 43284
Abu Dhabi, VAE
12-4486347
Telefon: +971 24 48 63 47
Fax: +971 24 48 96 41
Kontakt: Rick G. LeMonnier
E-Mail: safaroil@emirates.net.ae
www.safaroil.com
Alaa International Rubber & Gasket Factory
P.O. Box 9998
Dammam 31423
Saudi Arabia
Telefon: +966 (3) 8 47 00 33
Fax: +966 (3) 8 47 31 81
Kontakt: Romeo Maceda
E-Mail: dhahrangaskets@afi.com.sa
www.afi.com.sa
   

Lateinamerika & Karibik

Lamons

Kontakt in den USA

Argentinien

7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77061, USA
Telefon: +1 (713) 2 22 02 84
Fax: +1 (713) 547-9590
Kontakt: Mauricio Bielaz
Email: Mauricio.Bielaz@lamons.com
Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentinien
Telefon: +54 (11) 47 09 00 69
Fax : +54 (11) 47 09 00 66
Kontakt : Marcelo Schonfeld
E-Mail: mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
   

Chile

Kolumbien

FLOWVALVE Sistemas e Ingenieria Ltda.
Rio Refugio 9661 - Parque Empresarial Enea
Pudahel
Santiago, Chile
Telefon: +56 (2) 4 82 35 00
Fax: +56 2 482 3501
Kontakt: Ricardo Oyarzun
E-Mail: royarzun@flowvalve.cl
www.flowvalve.cl
Flexilatina de Colombia Ltda.
Cra. 40 No. 20 A 53
Bogotá
Telefon: +57 (1) 2 69 09 50
Telefax: +57 (1) 3 44 01 07
Kontakt: Edgard Ferro
E-Mail: ggeneral@flexilatina.com
www.flexilatina.com
   

Ecuador

Mexiko

American Pipes& Instruments Cia. Ltda
Francisco García N 70-74
y Sebastián Moreno
Quito, Ecuador
Telefon: +59 (32) 2 80 03 46
Fax: +59 (32) 2 80 03 49
Kontakt: Hernán Jaramillo
E-Mail: apigerencia@puntonet.ec
Ingenieria Y Distribución Industrial  SA DE CV
18 De Marzo 3101 Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz 96518
Telefon: +52 (92) 1 2135453
Fax: +52 (92) 12 13 55 28
Kontakt: Jose Palencia
   

Peru

Trinidad

SJ Servi S.A.C.
Pasaje Los Pinos 190  Piso 11
Interior 1107
Miraflores – Lima, Peru
Telefon: +51 (1) 2 43 76 59,
+51 (1) 4 46 39 19
Kontakt: Teresa Nieves Vaca Sánchez
E-Mail: ventas.lima@sjservi.com
www.sjservi.com
Dumore Enterprises Ltd.
12-20 St. Joseph Road
San Fernando 
Trinidad
Telefon: +868 6 57 52 96
Fax: +868 653 3870
Kontakt: Dan Jodhan
E-Mail: dan.jodhan@dumore.net
www.dumore-enterprises.net
   

Uruguay

Venezuela

Dinatecnica SA
Blanco Encalada 35 (B1603BMA)
Villa Martelli
Buenos Aires, Argentinien
Telefon: +54 (11) 47 09 00 69
Fax : +54 (11) 47 09 00 66
Kontakt : Marcelo Schonfeld
E-Mail: mschonfeld@dinatecnica.com.ar
www.dinatecnica.com
Riese industrial C.A.
Av. Abraham Lincoln / Calle Olimpo
Torre Domus P.3 Ofc 3-C
Sabana Grande **
Caracas, Venezuela
Telefon: +58 (212) 7 82 59 49
Fax: +58 (212) 7 93 87 07
Kontakt: Alvaro Roa
E-Mail: riesevtas1@cantv.net
www.rieseindustrial.com