Standorte

Texas

Lamons Zentralen
7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, TX 77061
+1 713 222 0284
Gebührenfrei +1 800 231 6906
Fax +1 713 547 9502
Lamons Abteilung für Verbindungselemente
4845 Homestead Rd. # 500
Houston, TX 77028
+1 (713) 6 73 53 76
Fax +1 (713) 6 73 53 79
Dave Metzer
Dave.Metzer@lamons.com
Lamons Freeport
603 Jaco
Clute, TX 77531
+1 (979) 2 65 21 00
Fax +1 (979) 2 65 19 34
Tammy Fillip
Tammy.Fillip@lamons.com
Lamons Beaumont
1060 Fannin
Beaumont, TX 77701
+1 (409) 8 38 63 04
Fax +1 (409) 8 38 63 36
Mike Vaughn
Mike.Vaughn@lamons.com

Kalifornien

Lamons Martinez
189 Arthur Road
Martinez, CA 94553
+1 (925) 3 13 90 80
Fax +1 (925) 3 13 93 48
Bill Hinderman
Bill.Hinderman@lamons.com
Lamons Ranch Dominguez
20009 South Rancho Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
+1 (310) 8 86 11 33
Fax +1 (310) 8 86 39 95
James Delacerda
James.Delacerda@lamons.com

Florida

Lamons Florida
Lamons Florida
+1 (941) 9 26 46 06
Fax +1 (941) 9 29 18 90
Ron Kovilaritch
Ron.Kovilaritch@lamons.com

Illinois

Lamons Joliet
3305 Corporate Dr
Joliet, IL 60436
+1 (815) 7 44 39 02
Fax +1 (815) 7 44 50 26
Mark McGinnis
Mark.McGinnis@lamons.com

Louisiana

Lamons Baton-Rouge
7150 Exchequer Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
+1 (225) 2 92 42 50
Fax +1 (225) 2 91 66 23
William Michelli
William.Michelli@lamons.com
Lamons New Orleans
13959 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
+1 (985) 7 85 41 60
Fax +1 (985) 7 85 41 77
William Michelli
Lamons Lake Charles
109 Dennis Rd.
Westlake, LA 70669
+1 (337) 8 82 16 81
Fax +1 (337) 8 82 16 87
Mike Gorton
Michael.Gorton@lamons.com

Michigan

Lamons Midland
807B Pershing St.
Midland, MI 48640
+1 (989) 4 88 45 80
Fax +1 (989) 4 88 46 69
Terry Allen
Terry.Allen@lamons.com

Minnesota

Lamons St.Paul/Minnesota
1045 Westgate Dr.
Suite 20
St. Paul, MN 55114
+1 (612) 6 32 23 33
Troy Thoennes
Troy.Thoennes@lamons.com

Pennsylvania

Lamons Boothwyn
1 Chelsea Drive
Suite 103/104
Boothwyn, PA 19061
+1 (610) 3 64 11 11
Fax +1 (610) 3 64 11 88
Ed Wiehagen
Edward.Wiehagen@lamons.com

Utah

Lamons Salt Lake City
2050 N Redwood Rd Suites 80 & 90
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
+1 (801) 5 32 23 38
Fax +1 (801) 5 32 24 10
Chase Hancuff
Chase.Hancuff@lamons.com

Washington

Lamons Bellingham
2005 Division
Bellingham, WA 98226
+1 (360) 7 33 38 31
Fax +1 (360) 7 33 35 58
Bret Wood
Bret.Wood@lamons.com

Brasilien

Lamons Brasilien
Rua Agrimensor Sugaya, 288 Itaquera
São Paulo-SP
Brasilien
+55 (11) 33 72 80 60
Telefax +55 (11) 33 72 80 50
Marcelo Turco
Marcelo.Turco@lamons.com

Kanada

Lamons Edmonton
4111 – 53 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3R5 Kanada
+1 (780) 4 61 55 57
Fax +1 (780) 4 61 70 36
Brian Joyce
Brian.Joyce@lamons.com
Lamons Ft. Erie
240 Jarvis Street
Fort Erie, Ontario
L2A 2S5 Kanada
+1 (905) 8 71 06 00
Fax +1 (905) 8 71 61 78
Chris Burnett
Chris.Burnett@lamons.com
Lamons Sarnia
835 Upper Canada Dr.
Sarnia, Ontario
N7W 1A3 Canada
+1 (519) 3 32 18 00
Fax +1 (519) 3 32 80 60
Graham Bassett
Graham.Bassett@lamons.com
Lamons Florida
Lamons Vancouver
+1 (604) 3 65 63 31
+1 (800) 3 44 54 13
Fax +1 (360) 7 33 35 58
Paul Henry
Paul.Henry@lamons.com

China

Lamons Hangzhou
Gebäude Nr. 4
Zhejiang Hangzhou Export Processing Zone
Hangzhou, Zhejiang PRC
China 310018
+86 (571) 86 72 72 34
Fax +86 (571) 86 72 72 32
Percy Xu
Percy.Xu@lamons.com
Lamons Zhangjiagang
#2 Chengang Road
Jingang Town
Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu
China 215631
+0086 512 56720109
Fax +0086 512 56720100
Richard Xu
Richard.Xu@lamons.com

Indien

Lamons Indien
Lamons Indien
Subhadra Estte,
Sector-58
Samaipur Road, Ballabgarh
Faridabad, Haryana
121004, Indien
+91 (129) 4 16 81 20
+91 (981) 0 44 02 14
Sanjeev Kashyap
Sanjeev.Kashyap@lamons.com

Niederlande

Lamons Rotterdam
Butaanweg 5B
3196 KC Rotterdam
Niederlande
+31 (10) 4 29 03 88
Fax: +31 (10) 4 95 68 50
Alwin Nieuwpoort
Rotterdam.sales@lamons.com

Singapur

Lamons Singapur
3 Tuas Avenue 10
Singapur 639127
Singapur
+65 68 62 51 55
Fax: +65 68 62 57 55
sehnen sich Hian Sonne
HianSun.Long@Lamons.com

Spanien

Lamons Ibérica Tarragona
Polígono Industrial L'Alba
Avinguda Vila Del Comu,
Parcelas 31, 32, 33
43480 Vila Seca (Tarragona)
Spain
+34 (608) 78 49 48
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com
Lamons Indien
Lamons Ibérica Madrid
Avda. Manoteras, 10
Portal B Loft 310
28050 Madrid
Spanien
+34 (91) 3 92 41 20
Fax +34 (91) 3 92 41 60
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com

Großbritannien

Lamons GB
Units 4–8 Pegasus Square
Innovation Way
Europarc
Grimsby
N.E. Lincolnshire
England, DN37 9TT
Vereinigtes Königreich
+44 (1472) 25 00 33
Fax +44 (1472) 25 00 34
Tarek Said
Tarek.Said@lamons.com