Distributors

North America

 

United States

 

Florida, Aruba & Curacao Region

Hawaii

Traeger Brothers & Associates
12405 S.W. 130th Street
Miami, Florida 33186
Phone: 305-371-5551
Fax: 305-371-8808
quotes@traeger.com
www.traeger.com
D & M Hydraulic
94 148 Leowaena St.
Wipahu, HI 96797
Phone: 808-671-2420
Fax: 808-676-7612

Contact: Mark Simao
Email: mark@dmhawaii.net
   

Indiana

Missouri

Technical Threads
1729 S US 31, Suite D
Greenwood, IN, 46143
Phone: 317-215-4781
Fax: 317-300-0213
Contact:
Adam Howell & Matt Simon
Email:
adam.howell@tech-threads.com
matt.simon@tech-threads.com
www.tech-threads.com
Pioneer
400 Russell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Phone: 618-255-2198
Fax: 618-255-2865
Contact: Terry Hickey
Email: thickey@pioneerindustrial.com
www.pioneerindustrial.com
   

Montana & Wyoming

Flowmark
6837 Commercial Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-652-1218
Fax: 460-652-6870
E-Mail: Eric@flowmarkhightech.com
www.flowmarkhightech.com
   

Oklahoma

West Virginia

Harrison
6130 E. 13th St.
Tulsa, OK 74158
Phone: 918-838-9961
1-800-324-9961
Fax: 918-838-9965
E-Mail: harrisongasket1@prodigy.net
www.harrisongasket.net
Gaskets, Packing and Seals
P.O. Box 509
2323 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26102
Phone: 304-422-3880
Fax: 304-422-9476
Contact: James Boggs
Email: jaboggs@sealsolutions.com
www.sealsolutions.com
   

Texas

 
Corpus Christi Gasket
P.O. Box 4074
Corpus Christi, TX 78469
Phone: 361-884-6366
1-800-460-6366
Fax: 361-884-0695
Contact: David Massey
Email: ccgasket@aol.com
www.ccgasket.com
Fluid Sealing Products, Ltd.
155 S. Belt Industrial Dr.
Houston, TX 77047
Phone: 1-800-460-1028
Fax: 713-910-1227
Contact: John Blake
Email:jblake@fluidsealingproducts.com
www.fluidsealingproducts.com
   
Gaskets & Packing Inc.
405 E. 10th St
Borger, TX 79008
Phone: 1-800-624-7074
Fax: 806-274-6516
Contact: Don Bybee
Email: dbybee@sealing.com
www.sealing.com
Lone Star Gasket and Supply
1416 North Grant
Odessa, TX 79761
Phone: 432-333-1615
1-800-658-2729
Fax: 432-334-8661
Contact: Kenny Wallace
Email: gaskets@swbell.net
www.lonestargasket.com
   

Canada

 

Newfoundland

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

TTL Supply Limited
51 Sagona Ave, Unit #6,
Mount Pearl NF, A1N 4P9
Phone : 709- 579-2801
Fax: 709- 579-9771
Contact: Todd Moar
Email:tmoar@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca
TTL Supply Limited
78 Burbridge Ave
Dartmouth NS, B3B 0G7
Phone : 902-468-5202
Toll Free: 800-295-3365
Fax: 902-468-2041
Contact: Jamie Weatherhead
Email: jweatherhead@ttlsupply.ca
www.ttlsupply.ca

Western Canada

 

JLM Supply - Edmonton
Manufacturing Location

JLM Supply - Calgary

4111 - 53 Avenue,
Edmonton, AB, T6B 3R5
Phone : 587-754-2612
Fax: 587-754-0310
Contact: Darcy Chichak
Email:darcy.chichak@jlmsupply.com
www.jlmsupply.com
#103, 11055 - 50 Street SW
Calgary, AB, T2C 3E5
Phone : 403-256-9715
Fax: 403-256-5176
Contact: Darcy Chichak
Email: darcy.chichak@jlmsupply.com
www.jlmsupply.com
   

Europe

 

Germany

Finland

IDT Germany
Postfach 13 02 70
D-45292 Essen
Germany
Contact: Karsten Frontzek
Tel: + 49 (2 01) 8 55 11 0
Fax: +49 (2 01)8 55 35 55
Email: essen@idt-dichtungen.de
www.idt-dichtungen.de
MRC Transmark Finland
Viinikankaari 7
01530 Vantaa
Finland
Phone: +358 10 830 7500
Fax: +358 10 830 7501
Contact: Mika Sihvo
mika.sihvo@mrcglobal.com
www.mrctransmark.com
   

Ireland

 
Induchem Group
Cashel House
Estuary Business & Technology Park
Kilnagleary, Carrigaline
Co. Cork
Ireland
Contact: Tim Commane
Phone: +021 48 48 900
Fax: +021 48 48 901
www.induchem-group.com
 
   

United Kingdom

 
Alba Gaskets Limited
Block 1, Unit 10
Souterhead Industrial Centre Altens
Aberdeen, Scotland, UK AB12 3LF
Phone: +44 (0) 1224 249414
Fax: +44 (0)1224 248948
Contact: Brad Smith or Ashley Smith
Email: ash@albagaskets.co.uk
www.albagaskets.co.uk
Specialised Engineering
Products Limited

C2-C7 Premier Centre
Abbey Park Industrial Estate
Romsey
Hampshire, UK SO51 9DG
Phone: +44 (0) 1794 830757
Fax: +44 (0) 1794) 830736
Contact: Shaun Badminton

Email: sales@specialisedengineering.co.uk
www.specialisedengineering.co.uk
   

Australasia

 

Australia

New Zealand

Associated Gaskets Pty., Ltd.
PO Box 349
Revesby North, NSW 2212
Australia
Phone: +61 (2) 9774-3333
Fax: +61 (2) 9774-1500
Contact: Peter Waters
Email: salesenquiries@agaus.com.au
www.agaus.com.au
Shuk Engineering Distributors
336 Devon St. East
New Plymouth
New Zealand
Phone: +64 (6) 758 8300
Fax: +64 (6) 758 1756
Contact: Alan Mountain
Email: alan@shuk.co.nz
www.shuk.co.nz
   

Malaysia

Philippines

AMPI Synergy Sdn Bhd
Unit B-7-4, 7th Floor
Block B, Megan Avenue II
No. 12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng
Kuala Lumpur 50450
Malaysia
Phone: +60 (3)3 2181-5234
Fax: +60 (3)3 2181-6234
Contact: Hafiz Faizal
Email: hafiz.faizal@ampi.com.my
www.ampi.com.my
FH Commercial, Inc.
22 Anonas Road
FH Building, Potrero
Malabon City
Philippines
Phone: +63 (2) 361-4235
Fax: +63 (2) 361-3759
Contact: Jose Francia
Email: fhci@pldtdsl.net
www.fhcommercial.com
   

Middle East

 

Saudi Arabia

 
Alaa International Rubber & Gasket Factory
P.O. Box 9998
Dammam 31423
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (3) 8470033
Fax: +966 (3) 8473181
Contact: Romeo Maceda
Email: dhahrangaskets@afi.com.sa
www.afi.com.sa
 
   

UAE

 
   

Latin America & Carribean

Lamons

USA Contact

Colombia

7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77061, USA
Phone: +713-222-0284
Fax: +713-547-9590
Contact: Mauricio Bielaz
Email: latinamerica@lamons.com
Flexilatina de Colombia Ltda.
Cra. 40 No. 20 A 53
Bogota
Phone: +269 0950
Fax: +344 0107
Contact: Edgard Ferro
Email: ggeneral@flexilatina.com
www.flexilatina.com
   

Ecuador

Mexico

American Pipes & Instruments Cia. Ltda
Francisco Garcia N 70-74
y Sebastian Moreno
Quito, Ecuador
Phone: +5932-2800-346
Fax: +5932-2800-349
Contact: Hernan Jaramillo
Email: apigerencia@puntonet.ec
7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77061, USA
Phone: +713-222-0284
Fax: +713-547-9590
Contact: Mauricio Bielaz
Email: latinamerica@lamons.com
   

Trinidad

 

Dumore Enterprises Ltd.
12-20 St. Joseph Road
San Fernando 
Trinidad
Phone: +868-657-5296
Fax: +868-653-3870
Contact: Dan Jodhan
Email: dan.jodhan@dumore.net
www.dumore-enterprises.net