Locations

Texas

Lamons Headquarters
7300 Airport Blvd.
Houston, TX 77061
713-222-0284
Toll Free 1-800-231-6906
Fax 713-547-9502
Lamons Beaumont
1060 Fannin
Beaumont, TX 77701
409-838-6304
Fax 409-838-6336
Mike Vaughn
Lamons Freeport
603 Jaco
Clute, TX 77531
979- 265-2100
Fax 979-265-1934
Tammy Fillip
Tammy.Fillip@lamons.com

California

Lamons Martinez
189 Arthur Road
Martinez, CA 94553
925-313-9080
Fax 925-313-9348
Bill Hinderman
Bill.Hinderman@lamons.com
Lamons Rancho Dominguez
20009 South Rancho Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
310-886-1133
Fax 310-886-3995
Bill Hinderman
Bill.Hinderman@lamons.com

Florida

Lamons Florida
Lamons Florida Region
815-744-3902
Fax 815-744-5026
Aaron Patterson
Aaron.Patterson@lamons.com

Illinois

Lamons Joliet
3305 Corporate Dr
Joliet, IL 60431
815-744-3902
Fax 815-744-5026
Aaron Patterson
Aaron.Patterson@lamons.com

Louisiana

Lamons Baton Rouge
7150 Exchequer Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-341-3700
Fax 225-752-8732
Alex Hoover
alex.hoover@lamons.com
Lamons New Orleans
13959 River Road
Luling, LA. 70070
985-785-4160
Fax 985-785-4177
Alex Hoover
alex.hoover@lamons.com
Lamons Lake Charles
109 Dennis Rd.
Westlake, LA 70669
337-882-1681
Fax 337-882-1687
Mike Vaughn

Michigan

Lamons Midland
807B Pershing St.
Midland, MI 48640
989-488-4580
Fax 989-488-4669
Terry Allen
Terry.Allen@lamons.com

Minnesota

Lamons St.Paul/Minneapolis
1045 Westgate Dr.
Suite 20
St. Paul, MN 55114
612-632-2333
Troy Thoennes
Troy.Thoennes@lamons.com

Colorado

Golden, CO
14998 West 6th Ave.
Suite 600
Golden, CO 80401
720-479-8448
Fax 720-328-8121
Ben Kramer
Ben.Kramer@lamons.com

Pennsylvania

Lamons Boothwyn
1 Chelsea Parkway
Suite 103/104
Boothwyn, PA 19061
610-364-1111
Fax 610-364-1188
Marc Portner
Marc.Portner@lamons.com

Utah

Lamons Salt Lake City
2050 N Redwood Rd Suites 80 & 90
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801- 532-2338
Fax 801-532-2410
Bill Hinderman
Bill.Hinderman@lamons.com

Washington

Lamons Ferndale
2470 Salashan Loop
Ferndale, WA 98248
360-733-3831
Fax 360-733-3558
Bret Wood
Bret.Wood@lamons.com

Belgium

Lamons Belgium
Lammerdries 18 G
2440 Geel, Antwerp
Belgium
+32 14 30 73 901
Max Rowland
Max Rowland@lamons.com

Canada

Lamons Sarnia
835 Upper Canada Dr.
Sarnia, Ontario
N7W 1A3 Canada
519-332-1800
Fax 519-332-8060
Graham Bassett
Graham.Bassett@lamons.com
Lamons Vancouver
Unit 106 2567 192nd St.
Surrey, B.C.
V3S 3X1 Canada
604-343-2545
Fax 604-385-0051
Paul Henry
Paul.Henry@lamons.com

India

Lamons India
Lamons Bangalore
Basrur Uniseal Pvt. Ltd.
30-A, Survey No. 63, Dobaspet I Phase
KIADB Industrial Area, Yedehalli
Sompura Hobli, Nelamangala
Bengaluru Rural District, Karnataka 562 111
India.
+91-80-27735435
Fax +91-80-27735434
Shyam Basrur
Bangalore@lamons.com

Singapore

Lamons Singapore
3 Tuas Avenue 10
Singapore 639127
Republic of Singapore
+65 68625155
Fax: +65 68625755
Regina Sng
Regina.Sng@lamons.com

Spain

Lamons Ibérica Tarragona
Poligono Industrial L'Alba
Avinguda Vila del Comu,
Parcelas 31, 32, 33
43480 Vila Seca (Tarragona)
Spain
+34-608-78-49-48
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com
Lamons India
Lamons Ibérica Madrid
Avda. Manoteras, 10
Portal B. Loft. 310
28050-Madrid –E
Spain
+34-91-392-41-20
Fax +34-91-392-41-60
Valentin Gutierrez
Valentin.Gutierrez@lamons.com

Thailand

Lamons Thailand
147/54 Mapya Rd.
Map Ta Phut
Muang Rayong
21150 Rayong
Thailand
+ 66 (0) 38 681 321 -22
+ 66 (0) 38 681 241 -42
Fax: +66 (0) 38 681 284
Piya Rujirawanich
Piya.Rujirawanich@lamons.com